Jeugdinitiatieven Kortrijk

Naam jeugdinitiatief Adres E-mailadres Telefoonnummer
50-Dagen vzw Burgemeester Gilleonlaan 12, 8500 Kortrijk jan.vervenne@scarlet.be 0486 21 69 50
Acolietenwerking OLV Nedervijver 1.06, 8500 Kortrijk dekenij.kortrijk@skynet.be 056 25 88 35
AFS Interculturele Programma's Comité KIP Jacob Van Maerlantstraat 31, 8500 Kortrijk comite.kip@afs.org  
Ajko vzw Grote Markt 54, 8500 Kortrijk ajko@kortrijk.be 056 27 73 08
BAZART kunstjeugdbeweging Passionistenlaan 1A, 8500 Kortrijk nieuwsbrief.bazartkortrijk@gmail.com 0478 08 49 01
Boothuis vzw Spinnerijkaai 100, 8500 Kortrijk ganizani.msiska@kortrijk.be  
CAW Zuid-West-Vlaanderen Aktractie Hugo Verriestlaan 94, 8500 Kortrijk aktractie@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be 0473 62 20 07
Chiro Gewest Widder Markekerkstraat 8, 8511 Aalbeke gewest.widder@gmail.com 0473 20 87 66
Chiro Knipoog Beekstraat 65, 8500 Kortrijk chiroknipoop@hotmail.com 0494 48 25 11
Chiro Hestia Pieter Deconincklaan 23A, 8500 Kortrijk axelle.vandecasteele@icloud.be 0491 50 82 57
Circusclub Kortrijk 'De Skjève Smeete' vzw Elfde-Julilaan 110 vandewoestyne.tijs@gmail.com 0486 63 84 80
De Stroate Groeningestraat 2a, 8500 Kortrijk info@destroate.be 0485 91 97 59 
Depauw Taalonderricht vzw sint-amandsplein info@depauwkortrijk.be 056 21 15 18
Exception Movement Parkour Kortrijk Nelson Mandelaplein 17, 8500 Kortrijk robbe.colman@gmail.com 0497 16 38 16
Groep Intro vzw Filip van de Elzaslaan 43, 8500 Kortrijk christophe.swyngedauw@groepintro.be  056 20 20 05
Habbekrats vzw Edward Anseeleplein, 9000 Gent info@habbekrats.be 092 34 23 49
Hoogstudentenclub Centaura Graaf Karel de Goedelaan 5, 8500 Kortrijk centaura@howest.be 0496 43 98 46
Hoogstudentenclub Den Ipsoc Doorniksesteenweg 145, 8500 Kortrijk denipsoc@gmail.com 0491 07 75 16
Howest Wetenschapskampen Markesteenweg 58, 8500 Kortrijk info@howest.be 056 24 12 90
Jeugd Rode Kruis Antoon Van Dycklaan 14 A, 8500 Kortrijk jeugd@kortrijk.rodekruis.be 0478 57 24 76
Jeugdhuis Reflex/vzw Jeko Doorniksewijk 89, 8500 Kortrijk jhreflexkortrijk@gmail.com  
Jeugdhuis The Pit's / vzw Bang Zoom Noise Prod. Sint-Rochuslaan 1, 8500 Kortrijk maximeopsomer@hotmail.com 0496 79 74 48
Jeugdraad   jeugdraad8500@gmail.com 0476 02 97 64
Jeugdmuziekatelier Abdijkaai 5, 8500 Kortrijk ellensauw@hotmail.com 0499 15 86 12
JoakeDOE vzw Beekstraat 21, 8500 Kortrijk info@joakedoe.be 0472 77 53 29
Joetz vzw President Kennedypark 2, 8500 Kortrijk joetz.west@joetz.be 056 27 47 00
Joined Forces Zandbergstraat 77, 8530 Harelbeke armen-ladoyan@hotmail.com 0473 43 81 84
Jong CD&V Van Belleghemdreef 29, 8510 Marke jongcdvkortrijk@gmail.com  
Jongsocialisten Kortrijk   renzo.c@hotmail.com
0471 62 61 64
Jong VLD Hemelrijkstraat 32, 8510 Marke kortrijk@jongvld.be 0492 64 92 51
Jongerenatelier vzw Sint-Anna 10, 8500 Kortrijk ronny.declercq@jongerenatelier.be 0475 78 16 57
Jongerenbeweging Sint-Michiel Heilige Geeststraat 2, 8500 Kortrijk sintmichielsbeweging@telenet.be 056 24 56 30
Jongerenwerking Oxfam Wereldwinkel Groeningelaan 12, 8500 Kortrijk kortrijk@oww.be  
Kampgroep MPI Bemok Walle 115, 8500 Kortrijk frank.verhulst@bemok.be 056 21 58 37
Kazou vzw Zuid-West-Vlaanderen Beneluxpark 22, 8500 Kortrijk wvl@kazou.be 050 44 03 42
Kids @ Kulak Etienne Sabbelaan 53, 8500 Kortrijk puc@kuleuven.be 056 24 61 84
Kinderkoor De Perlefientjes Noteboomlaan 3, 8500 Kortrijk koen.denoulet@telenet.be 0495 83 31 73
Kinderlandkoor Sint-Anna 41, 8500 Kortrijk kinderlandkoor@kinderlandweb.be 056 20 10 64
Knutselatelier Prutseltje Noteboomlaan 3, 8500 Kortrijk prutseltje@telenet.be 0495 15 61 85
Kortrijk Studentenstad/Student Welcome concert Doorniksesteenweg 145, 8500 Kortrijk info@kortrijkstudentenstad.be  
KSA Adelaars Beekstraat 65, 8500 Kortrijk simonn.dub@gmail.com 0496 38 24 19
KSA Pius X Koolkapperstraat 27A, 8500 Kortrijk  info@ksapiusx.be 0471 31 59 62
Noisy Bastards/Eskadron Heuleplaats 9, 8501 Heule info@noisybastards.be  
Praesidium Kulak  Etienne Sabbelaan 53, 8500 Kortrijk   0468 22 47 08
ProSportsFun vzw Lijnwaadstraat 13, 8500 Kortrijk prosportsfun@gmail.com 0478 50 27 84
Red-Side vzw Oudenaardsesteenweg 343 B, 8500 Kortrijk youneselhaddaji@gmail.com 0485 25 84 61
Reflex XL vzw Doorniksewijk 89, 8500 Kortrijk vzwreflexxl@gmail.com 0477 64 96 39
Ro-Chiro Meikeversstraat 1, 8500 Kortrijk ro.chiro.kor@gmail.com 0470 32 60 65
Root Division Guido Gezellelaan 167, 8500 Kortrijk rootdivision.be@gmail.com 0498 63 54 16
SAM (street art movement) Groeningestraat 2a, 8500 Kortrijk Isaak.iqbal@hotmail.com 0480 60 79 43
Scouts & Gidsen Groeninge Voorzienigheidsstraat 70A, 8500 Kortrijk evelyneamez@hotmail.com 0474 64 14 24
Scouts & Gidsen Gulden Vlies Bruyningstraat 56c, 8500 Kortrijk frankdegeeter@skynet.be 0475 92 56 89 
Scouts & Gidsen Willem van Saeftinghe Sint Martens Latem Laan 1A, 8500 Kortrijk groepsleidingsaeftinghe@gmail.com 0492 84 86 00
Senioren Konvent Aalbeeksestraat 116, 8510 Rollegem senioren.konvent.kortrijk@gmail.com 0474 62 22 11
Speelplein Kinderland vzw Sint-Anna 41, 8500 Kortrijk speelpleinkinderland@hotmail.com 0479 24 73 29
Speelpleinwerking Baobab Overheulestraat 337, 8560 Moorsele vkwbaobab@gmail.com 0479 31 00 44
Studentenclub de Barsol Doorniksesteenweg 157, 8500 Kortrijk anneleenlannoy@hotmail.com 0471 62 16 34
Studentenclub Des Arts Hazelaarstraat 8, 8500 Kortrijk studentenclub.desarts@hotmail.com 0475 30 17 64
Studentenclub Induscientia Graaf Karel de Goedelaan 5, 8500 Kortrijk induscientia@gmail.com 0487 41 80 16
Studentenclub Kerberus Breydelhofstraat 95, 8900 Brielen kerberus@live.be 0479 04 12 21
Studentenclub Leonardo Beekstraat 22, 8500 Kortrijk esnleonardokortrijk@gmail.com 0470 52 88 76
Studentenclub Mercurius Doorniksesteenweg 197, 8500 Kortrijk anneleenlannoy@hotmail.com 0471 62 16 34
Studentenclub Moeder & Vader Kanon Doorniksesteenweg 2, 8500 Kortrijk moeder.kanon@gmail.com 0492 66 00 29
Studentenclub Riva Rocci Barakkenstraat 37, 8930 Menen rivarocci@outlook.com 0470 02 21 63
Studentenvoorzieningen VIVES Doorniksesteenweg 145, 8500 Kortrijk info@stuvoloods.be 056 26 41 84
Wilde Westen vzw Conservatoriumplein 1, 8500 Kortrijk  info@wildewesten.be 056 37 06 44
Wildebras Kozakstraat 83, 8560 Wevelgem wildebraskortrijk@gmail.com 0475 23 52 68