Contactgegevens leerkrachten Muziek

ICT-Coördinator

Verfaillie Maarten (Maarten.Verfaillie@kortrijk.be)
 

Pedagogische coördinatie

Vrijens tom (tom.vrijens@gmail.com) en  Maertens Peter (info@legato.be) peter.maertens@kortrijk.be

 

Begeleidster Piano - Damien Marie-Noëlle (Marie-Noelle.Damien@kortrijk.be)

 

MUZIEK - muziekinitiatie 

Verhoeven Lisa (lisa.Verhoeven@kortrijk.be)

Corne Saar (Saar.Corne@kortrijk.be)

 

MUZIEK – MCV

Celis Patrick (Patrick.Celis@kortrijk.be)

Cilli Lisa (Lisa.Cilli@kortrijk.be)

De Cooman Chris (Chris.DeCooman@kortrijk.be)

D'Heere Brecht (Brecht.DHeere@kortrijk.be)

Dhoop Katrien (katrien.dhoop@telenet.be)

Maes Dominique (dominique-maes@telenet.be)

Pieters Ilse (Ilse.Pieters@kortrijk.be)

Samyn Nathalie (Nathalie.Samyn@kortrijk.be)

Speckstadt Charline (Charline.Speckstadt@kortrijk.be)

Verhoeven Lisa (Lisa.Verhoeven@kortrijk.be)

Vermote An (Ann.Vermote@kortrijk.be)

 

MUZIEK –  AMC, AMT, MT, Muziekgeschiedenis

Celis Patrick (Patrick.Celis@kortrijk.be)

Samyn Nathalie (Nathalie.Samyn@kortrijk.be)

Maertens Peter (Peter.maertens@kortrijk.beinfo@legato.be

Matthys Vanessa - jazz-amc (Vanessa.Matthys@kortrijk.be)

Desimpelaere Erik - muziektheorie (Erik.Desimpelaere@kortrijk.be)

Dessein Katelijne - muziekgeschiedenis (Katelijne.Dessein@kortrijk.be)

 

MUZIEK – INSTRUMENTEN en ZANG

Accordeon 

Ardenois Barbara (Barbara.Ardenois@kortrijk.be 

Cello en contrabas

Ackaert Renaat - cello (Renaat.Ackaert@kortrijk.be)
Brys Isabelle - cello en contrabas (Isabelle.Brys@kortrijk.be)

Dwarsfluit

Jacobs Helga (Helga.Jacobs@kortrijk.be)
Ketels Linda (Linda.Ketels@kortrijk.be)
Verhegge Filip (Filip.Verhegge@kortrijk.be)
Vrijens Tom (tom.vrijens@gmail.com)

Gitaar – Bas- en Elektrische Gitaar

Delaere Ellen (Ellen.Delaere@kortrijk.be)
Deldaele Stijn - basgitaar (Stijn.Deldaele@kortrijk.be)
Desmet Kaat (Kaat.Desmet@kortrijk.be)
Maeckelberghe Annie (Annie.Maeckelberghe@kortrijk.be)
Steyaert Arvid - elektrische gitaar (arvid@karly.be)
Vermeire Bram (Bram.Vermeire@kortrijk.be)

Harp  

Ilieva Magda (schuschki@yahoo.fr)

Hobo en Fagot

Bourry Yf - hobo (yf.bourry@skynet.be)
Pieters Kristien - fagot (ledurepieters@gmail.com)

Klarinet en (Jazz) Saxofoon

Banken Rob - jazzsaxofoon (Rob.Banken@kortrijk.be)
Denys Chris (enkel saxofoon) (Chris.Denys@kortrijk.be)
Deryckere Livine (Livine.Dryckere@kortrijk.be)
Van Duffel Lut (lutvanduffel@hotmail.com)

(Jazz) Kopers

Coppe Luc - trompet (Luc.coppe@kortrijk.be)
De Cooman Chris - trompet (chrisdecooman@skynet.be)
D'Heere Brecht - trompet (Brecht.DHeere@kortrijk.be)
Matton Herbert - tombone en euphonium (Herbert.Matton@kortrijk.be)
Minne Diechje - hoorn (Diechje.Minne@kortrijk.be)
Defraye Robbe - jazz trombone(Robbe.Defraye@kortrijk.be)
Vercruysse Rik - hoorn (Rik.Vercruysse@kortrijk.be)

Orgel

Boudry Johan (Johan.Boudry@kortrijk.be)

(Jazz)Piano

Ardachirova Nina (Nina.Ardachirova@kortrijk.be)
Coppe Hans (Hans.Coppe@kortrijk.be)
Defrance Karin (Karin.Defrance@kortrijk.be)
Gevaert Annelyn (Annelyn.Gevaert@kortrijk.be)
Masschelein Eva (Eva.Masschelein@kortrijk.be
Naessens Annelies (annelies_naessens@yahoo.com)
Vanhoecke Mattias - jazzpiano (Mattias.Vanhoecke@kortrijk.be)
Vantomme Dominique - jazzpiano (dominique.vantomme@telenet.be)
Verbrugghe Dirk (Dirk.Verbrugghe@kortrijk.be)
Wyseur Joke (Joke.Wyseur@kortrijk.be)

(Jazz) Slagwerk

De Block Piet (Piet.DeBlock@kortrijk.be)
Demuynck Stijn - jazz-slagwerk (Stijn.Demuynck@kortrijk.be)

Viool

Kindt Liesbeth (Liesbeth.Kindt@kortrijk.be)
Verbanck Gudrun (Gudrun.Verbanck@kortrijk.be)
Vercauteren Annemie (Annemie.Vercauteren@kortrijk.be

(Jazz)Zang

Cneut Marjolein - jazz-zang (marjolein.cneut@telenet.be)
Matthys Vanessa - jazz-zang (Vanessa.Matthys@kortrijk.be)
Vanhecke Françoise - klassieke zang (Francoise.Vanhecke@kortrijk.be)