Contactpagina Ajko

Wie is wie?

Coördinator
Tom Verhelst
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 07 | 0473 86 28 44 | tom.verhelst@kortrijk.be

Buurtsport - Pretmobiel
Stijn Verbeeck
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 08 | 0491 86 66 28 |  stijn.verbeeck@kortrijk.be

Jeugdopbouwwerk Bissegem
Melanie Reynaert
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 09 | 0473 86 29 62 | melanie.reynaert@kortrijk.be

Jeugdwerking Boothuis
Kimberly Demeestere
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 09 | 0473 86 29 72 | kimberly.demeestere@kortrijk.be

Jeugdwerking Jenga - t'AjKot
Mats Callens
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 07 | 0498 90 93 40 | mats.callens@kortrijk.be

Meisjeswerking
Stine Houthoofd 
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 09 | 0473 86 29 49 | stine.houthoofd@kortrijk.be

't AjKot - Jeugdwerking Boothuis
Ganizani Msiska
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 07 | 0491 86 66 98 | ganizani.msiska@kortrijk.be

Kleine K - Pretmobiel
Lore Coucke 
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
056 27 73 09 | 0473 13 34 99 | lore.coucke@kortrijk.be