Wie is wie binnen Ajko?

Coördinator

Tom Verhelst
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk

0473 86 28 44 | tom.verhelst@kortrijk.be

Buurtsport - Pretmobiel

Stijn Verbeeck
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
0491 86 66 28 |  stijn.verbeeck@kortrijk.be

Kleine K - Pretmobiel

Lore Coucke 
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
0473 13 34 99 | lore.coucke@kortrijk.be

Jeugdwerking Boothuis

Kimberly Demeestere
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk

0473 86 29 72 | kimberly.demeestere@kortrijk.be

Ganizani Msiska
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
0491 86 66 98 | ganizani.msiska@kortrijk.be

Jeugdwerking t'AjKot

Tars Duhamel
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
0473 56 49 01 | tars.duhamel@kortrijk.be

Jeugdwerking Jenga

Yannick Beck
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
0471 62 45 26 | yannick.beck@kortrijk.be

Meisjeswerking

Stine Houthoofd 
Grote Markt 54 -  8500 Kortrijk
0473 86 29 49 | stine.houthoofd@kortrijk.be

Project - 'Up en over de zulle'

Lisa Debeerst 
Grote Markt 54 - 8500 Kortrijk
0470 50 02 27 | lisa.debeerst@kortrijk.be

Overkop Zuid-West-Vlaanderen

Melanie Reynaert
Groeningestraat 20 - 8500 Kortrijk
0473 86 29 62 | melanie.reynaert@kortrijk.be